Commencer une nouvelle commande avec :

Retour
Fermer

Vous magasinez avec :

Info


Magasiner 's Socials

Changer

Vous ne le reconnaissez pas?

Chercher un autre consultant ou magasiner sans consultant

0

Associations et certifications

American Sustainable Business Council (http://asbcouncil.org/)

Nous sommes un membre actif de l’American Sustainable Business Council (ASBC), qui œuvre à faire progresser les politiques publiques favorisant une économie dynamique, juste et durable. Beautycounter est l’une des entreprises membres fondatrices du groupe de travail sur les produits sûrs et sur les produits chimiques écologiques de l’ASBC.

Entreprise d’intérêt public (http://www.bcorporation.net/)

Nous sommes une société d’intérêt public accréditée (B Corporation). Notre intérêt pour la société (le B, « Benefit ») signifie que contrairement à la structure sociétaire traditionnelle, nous prenons en considération les gens, la planète et les bénéfices à parts égales. Nous nous servons de la puissance des affaires pour aider à résoudre des problèmes sociaux et environnementaux en satisfaisant volontairement à des normes supérieures en matière de transparence, d’imputabilité et de rendement.

 

Carbonfund.org (http://carbonfund.org/partners/)

Beautycounter est un partenaire CarbonFree® de Carbonfund.org. Nous compensons notre empreinte de carbone par l’énergie qui alimente nos bureaux et notre utilisation du papier, nos déplacements, notre processus de fabrication et nos expéditions. Nous avons pour but commun de lutter contre les changements climatiques et de faire partie de la solution à l’égard d’un avenir où l’énergie serait propre et où l’on utiliserait peu de carbone.

 

Membre du Safe Cosmetics Business Network (http://www.breastcancerfund.org/about/business-partners/)

Nous faisons partie du Safe Cosmetics Business Network, rendu possible grâce à la Campaign for Safe Cosmetics (la campagne pour des cosmétiques sûrs). Les entreprises du réseau collaborent avec Campaign for Safe Cosmetics pour stimuler l’innovation en matière de produits de soins personnels sûrs et non toxiques, pour protéger les consommateurs, les travailleurs et l’environnement de l’exposition à des produits chimiques liés à des effets néfastes sur la santé, et pour s’assurer que tous les résidents des États-Unis ont accès à des produits de soins personnels sûrs, peu importe leur emplacement et leur revenu.

HAUT
Powered By OneLink

0
Beautycounter.com | Baby Shop
Beautycounter.com | Baby Shop
Beautycounter.com | Baby Shop

baby has arrived

The collection designed for newborns and beyond. Simple, fewer ingredients from the start.

Associations & Certifications

American Sustainable Business Council

We are an active member of the American Sustainable Business Council (ASBC), which works to advance public policies that foster a vibrant, just, and sustainable economy. Beautycounter was a founding business member of ASBC’s Safe Products and Green Chemicals Workgroup.

Benefit Corporation

We are a certified B Corporation. The B stands for “benefit,” and it means that, unlike the traditional corporate structure, we consider people, planet, and profits equally. We use the power of business to help solve social and environmental problems by voluntarily meeting higher standards of transparency, accountability, and performance.

 

Business-NGO Working Group

The Business-NGO Working Group promotes the creation and adoption of safer chemicals and sustainable materials in a way that supports market transitions to a healthy economy, healthy environment, and healthy people. Beautycounter is an active member of the Safer Chemicals and Policy Workgroup.

Carbonfund.org

Beautycounter is a CarbonFree® Partner of Carbonfund.org. We offset our carbon footprint from our office energy and paper use, travel, manufacturing, and shipping. We share a common goal of fighting climate change and being part of the solution toward a clean-energy, low-carbon future.

 

Direct Selling Association

Beautycounter is an active member of the Direct Selling Association (DSA), a national trade organization of the leading firms that manufacture and distribute goods and services sold directly to consumers. The cornerstone of the association’s commitment to ethical business practices and consumer service is its Code of Ethics. To learn more about shopping with direct sales companies and the business opportunities available with direct selling, visit www.directselling411.com.

Safe Cosmetics Business Network

We are a member of the Safe Cosmetics Business Network, which is facilitated by the Campaign for Safe Cosmetics. Companies in the network support work with the campaign to stimulate the innovation of safe, non-toxic personal care products; protect consumers, workers and the environment from exposure to chemicals linked to adverse health impacts; and ensure everyone in the United States has access to safe personal care products, regardless of geography and income.

TOP